Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tm0324

26 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see... I like... **My boyfriend **hanging out with my best friend D *partying *reading *watching movies *long walks on the beach *going to school *being independant **music *softball **my family

I dislike... *spiders *the dark *clowns *people who try to be something they are not, because they think its "cool"...wtf is cool anyway?�? *growing up



I am cute, blue/green, and entertaining
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am attending highschool. I hope to soon be going to college, and then to university. I'm currently unemployed, i was working 2 jobs in the summer, then when school started i had to give up one, and then i just gave up the other as well to concentrate on school.
I’m really good at
I am REALLY good at being myself!
The first things people usually notice about me
So i've been told...the first things people notice about me are my eyes, my cold sarcastic sense of humour, or my hair...although it seem pretty normal lately...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books -> The Visionary, Lovely Bones, and Go Ask Alice Movies -> A Cinderella Story, The Lion King, and Day After Tomorrow. Music -> Rock, Reggae, and Pop Foods -> Croquettes, Roti, and Spaghetti
The six things I could never do without
1. My boyfriend 2. My best friend 3. My mom 4. Books 5. My sister 6. My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I usually spend a lot of time thinking about the future, and what is going on in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a friday night, I am usually at home with a few friends, or at home by myself reading and watching t.v. just relaxing from my stressful week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not going to admit anything "private" on here for just anybody to read... all that I will say is everything I have already said.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want a friend to talk to, and whatever...then yeah message me...but if you are one of those guys that are going to pull your "oh cyber with me" or "i can treat you better than your boyfriend"...then honestly don't bother wasting your time, or mine, because no i will not cyber with you, call you, or do anything else with you, and you definatly cannot treat me better than my boyfriend does.