Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tm4444

44 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
- Emulating Frank Gore
- Genuine: I see no need to pretend.
- Non-judgmental: To each his own, and nobody's perfect.
- Honest: Anything else makes me want to vomit.
- Polite: Bad manners disgust me.
- Cultured: I'm fairly well-read, well-travelled, and well-educated.
- Somewhat aggressive: I love to chill, but I tend to be more agressive when I want to accomplish something.
- Occassionally tempermental: I'm half Itallian. But, I know not to get too upset.
- Slightly impatient: Things such as overly extended red-lights and people walking slowly across crosswalks irritate me. But I do realize this stuff isn't a big deal.

I practice law, but I don't get consumed by it. There are things to do in life other than accumulate money. However, I recently rededicated myself to my practice, and while it is a lot of work, it is paying off. I don't live to make money, but my house and car are paid for, and I have no credit card debt because I don't like debt.

I do love horses. So, in addition to practicing law, I train thoroughbred horses for racing. Prior to training, I competed as an amatuer jockey and was selected to represent the United States in World Cup races. That was an invaluable experience because not only did I work very hard to reach the pinnacle of a sport, but I was also able to see and meet people in many different countries. The experiences I had being a jockey, especially overseas, were some the most thrilling of my life. As a trainer, I ride horses for exercise purposes as a job. So, I'm pretty damn lucky.

I stay decent shape by riding horses as well as running and working out. I think sports are a great educator for anyone. I played lots of sports as a kid and played Division 1 lacrosse in college.

I like playing with my dog (Moxey - a beagle) and cat (Mrs. Kitty - a calico cat that was born at the racetrack). I like to antagonize my animals a little bit as a form of love. People think that's strange, and it probably is.

I'll do anything for the most part; except I'm definitely not jumping out of an airplane, or at least a plane that is airborne.
What I’m doing with my life
"Learning about Cuba, and having some food." - Jeff Spicoli

"All I need are some tasty waves, a cool buzz, and I'm fine." - Jeff Spicoli
I’m really good at
I'm just really good, in the general sense of the word.

Specifically:
- Conveying facts - verbally or in writing.
- Quickly concluding whether the way people eat is gross or not.
- Figuring out the next step on the way to goal.
- Reading maps and/or giving driving directions. I don't have a GPS device in my vehicle. However, did just buy a 1950s official Boy Scout compass for $9.00...in the original box! That's pretty good, right? I also just bought a 1962 Wurlitzer 2600 juke box - it's really sweet...in excellent condition. I kind of like picking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the classics and quality newer novels, with the occassional thriller or mystery mixed in. I also like Russian literature. Dostoyevsky's Crime and Punishment and Forsythe's The Day of the Jackyl are two of my favorites.

I like healthy foods, and I like to cook (everything in olive oil) - it's relaxing to me. I stopped drinking recently. I recommend it - I feel great.

I don't watch too many shows, but recently I watched several entire seasons of Girls and Boardwalk Empire in like 2 days on HBO. I enjoy documentaries and crime stories on Bio or A&E. I watch college hoops (go Friars!), and, of course, I watch NFL Red Zone as a means of monitoring my fantasy team.

Music-wise, I like classic rock, rhythm and blues, motown, and jazz. I think disco is awesome because it's so upbeat. I also listen to NPR for news.

I like older movies - not the real old ones without color...or sound...but rather those made from the late 60's through the early 80s - ones that starred DeNiro, Nicholson, and Steve McQueen in the earlier parts of their careers.
The six things I could never do without
I can "do without" just about anything. But, I would definitely miss my family and my dog if they weren't around. And, I would miss being around horses and the racetrack if I weren't able to. Olive oil and balsamic vinegar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How glad I am that my local Wal-Mart put up a dividing wall between the McDonalds and the pedicure station.

My fantasy football lineup. Where I left my keys. Where I left my cell phone. What to have for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cleaning my condo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I go to IKEA a lot to walk around and relax, and I do a lot of my food shopping there.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I'll probably message you. But, definitely reply because, really, I scanned the other dudes' profiles on this site, and you should reply to me, period.

you write grammatically correctly, are cool, and have class.

you would like to discuss the relative strengths and weaknesses of our fantasty football teams.