Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tmac112491

22 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a writer.

And I hope to one day be able to live entirely off my writing (although I understand the odds of that are like winning the lottery).

I like trying new things.

I'm better at answering questions than filling in the blanks.

I really dislike photographs, which is why I'm kind of frowning in them all...

I get distracted by butterflies and absorbed by my own thoughts or my latest piece of work.

Personality type is an INTJ, which actually tells you more than this profile.

And apparently the link below describes me pretty well: http://www.primalastrology.com/tortoise.html
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school.

I'm working on some manuscripts and other writing opportunities to further my career and contacts.

Starting to learn karate (although that's probably going on hiatus while I'm in school).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball. Writing. Fixing things.

Writing with my right hand while drawing with my left. Yup, I'm completely ambidextrous.

Lots of different things thanks to 3 siblings who were all competitive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess if I leave my hair down people usually notice that first. I always forget to cut it...

You'll have to let me know the actual answer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Recently historical fiction (Harry Turtledove), but I'll read everything and anything.

Music: I'm kind of an audiophile but have a love of classic rock, post contemporary, and jazz.

Food: Steak. You'd be hard put to find something I actually dislike, and I love trying new stuff.

TV: I don't watch a lot of TV.

Movies: Again I don't watch too many, but I do like horrors and thrillers: Scream, I Know What You Did Last Summer, Pet Cemetery, etc.

Favorite car: (Best car ever) 1973 corvette stingray.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All types of Art and their inspiration.
Free will.
Two legs and a heart beat.

Actually hands help too, hopefully with opposable thumbs and all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
All things provide inspiration, sometimes my thoughts carry me away.

And all the places I'd like to travel to and live at.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once forgot my name...

It was the biggest blonde moment of my life so far.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more.