Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tmac81310

27 M Plymouth, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
25 years old, I love playing hockey, watching movies, concerts, watching football, I'm up for pretty much anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working two jobs, roughly 45-55 hours a week. Went to college for a few years but it became too expensive and had to take a year off to continue working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at pick up hockey, making people laugh, and making sure everyone around me is having a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge Dan brown fan. Any and all of his books are favorites of mine. I also ready a lot of hockey players biographies. I find it interesting, about the struggles they go through and all of the behind the scenes stuff that goes on.

My favorite movie changes on almost a daily basis, right now it's probably basketball diaries with Leonardo decaprio and mark wahlberg. It's an older movie but it kind of touches home with some of the stuff I've seen people close to me struggle with.

I'm a huge king of queens fan, also love watching Friday night lights on Netflix, and I find myself re watching how I met your mother and two and a half men a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hockey
2. Family
3. BBQ's
4. Country music
5. Friends
6. Air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do in life. I have some ideas and just have to start moving towards my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hockey at 7. Hanging out with my friends after, probably getting a drink or two.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to talk, or if you're bored, or for what ever reason. Haha