Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tmacmill

22 M Scottsdale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Taylor. Arizona born, and have been all over the country. I've also lived in New Jersey, and West Virginia.

I love exploring, from California to Maine, I've been to 46 states and gotten to experience all kinds of unique cultural differences in the short time I have been on this planet so far. I'm the type of person who will drop everything and plan a getaway to Colorado or California for the weekend. Sadly, I have never left the country, and would love to change that, soon.

I'm a mutt, I have German, Russian, Scottish, and Italian blood in me, and I'm fascinated by my genealogy because my ancestry was essentially a bunch of nomads that roamed Europe.

I enjoy going outdoors, hiking, camping, and swimming. Deep, meaningful conversations and witty banter. Going out to bars or staying at home with friends watching some form of entertainment. Can't say there is many activities that I can't find some semblance of enjoyment in.

I lived in Mesa for a good portion of my time in Arizona, and since then I've spent my time roaming from city to city here. I currently reside in Scottsdale and I haven't been here long. I'm looking for people close by that share my common interests, and want to go out and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a degree in Computer Information Systems, which is a mixture of Business Administration and Computer Science (Yeah, I'm pretty good with computers). I'm primarily fixated on career development, as I'm currently employed full-time and love my job. I plan on returning to complete an MBA, down the road.
I’m really good at
Creative solutions, spontaneous exploration, being dependable, making sarcastic remarks, and your typical bar games.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am, and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Other than the Game of Thrones books (A Song of Ice and Fire), I haven't read a non-educational book in awhile. I love to learn random things, so you'll always catch me reading out of my huge stash of books about all kinds of things from auto repair to psychology.

Movies: Anything made by Scorsese. All the old Italian-American mob films, The Godfather, Casino, Goodfellas, etc. I also just re-watched The Road to El Dorado, that was a golden year for those movies.

Shows: Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones. I'll watch random stuff, but TV doesn't particularly interest me like it used to. I'd be lying if I said I don't watch the Food Network every now and then though.

Music: My music library ranges from Hip Hop to EDM to Classical. I grew up listening to Billy Joel, Queen, The Beatles, ACDC and my grandparent's Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin vinyls. However, my musical interests shift frequently, so I don't find myself gravitating to a specific music scene. If you can grasp the concept of a metronome, you can probably create something I'll listen to and enjoy. Lately, I have been listening to a lot more Muse and EDM hits.

Food: A good portion of my life was spent in Jersey with my Italian relatives, and I had the stereotypical Italian grandmother. So needless to say, I enjoy Italian cuisine, but I'll eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Family.
2.) Friends.
3.) Food.
4.) Common sense.
5.) Knowledge.
6.) Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm headed. I let my aspirations drive me to be ambitious, and I'm always looking for something that'll give me an advantage in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I did the "out all night, every night" thing for several years. Nowadays, I tend to shift between spontaneous adventures and relaxing endeavors. One night, I'll go out with friends and wake up in someone's front yard surrounded by garden gnomes, another I'll drive straight from work to Colorado, or I'll just stay at home, relax, maybe play some video games or watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a huge man crush on Justin Timberlake.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we have a lot of common interests.