Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tmamone

31 M Easton, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:38am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Welcome to my mind. I'll be your sovereign host.
I've prepared some h'orderves. May I take your coats?"--Milo

I never know what to say when people say, "Tell me about yourself," but here it goes. I'm bisexual/pansexual (I use both terms interchangeably). I'm a genderqueer demiboy who doesn't mind he/him pronouns (but I also gladly accept they/them as well). I'm pro-feminist, but I still have a lot of misogyny to work on. I work at a public library. I write. I like to hang out in coffee shops. I'm an atheist who has a lot of Christian friends. I'm an Enneagram 4 and an INJF. I'm shy but warm up once I get to know someone. I'm a huge bookworm. I'm quirky but harmless. I try to be nice to everyone I meet. I'm a Tumblr addict (bisexualwhovian). When I meet someone, I get to know them first as a friend. I love music. I want to smash patriarchy, white supremacy, heteronormativity, ableism, and cissexism, but I have no idea where to start. I'm a Whovian. I think about moving to Baltimore only to meet more LGBTQ people.

"I'm a f**king walking paradox (no I'm not!)"--Tyler, the Creator (even though I don't listen to him anymore)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day I work at a public library, but by night I am a writer. I am currently taking online courses through UMUC, working on getting my BA in English. After that, I plan on getting my Masters in Library Sciences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking about LGBT issues, literature, and Doctor Who all at once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "The Perks of Being a Wallflower" by Steve Chbosky, "The Catcher in the Rye" by J.D. Salinger, "The Fault in Our Stars" by John Green, "Bi: Notes for a Bisexual Revolution" by Shiri Eisner

Music: Bon Iver, Fleet Foxes, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Yes, Mindy Smith, Patty Griffin, Milo, Big Star, Death Grips, Neutral Milk Hotel

Television: DOCTOR WHO!!!!, Firefly, Supernatural, Raising Hope, The Walking Dead, Sherlock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Chapstick
3. Internet (seriously, I pout whenever the internet is down!)
4. Music
5. Books
6. My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wibbly-wobbly timey-wimey . . . stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly watching Doctor Who on Netflix. But sometimes I hang out with friends at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm gray-asexual. That doesn't mean nothing will ever happen with us, but don't expect me to hop into bed with you immediately.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love Doctor Who! And you're comfortable with bisexuals/pansexuals.