Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tmarie_86

28 Alexandria, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a travelholic, plus size fashionista & dog lover. Arlington - born & raised and moved back to the area after graduating from UVA and living in Richmond for a couple years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in advertising, but also love spending time with my friends, shopping, dining out, reading, photography, traveling, and doing anything that makes me laugh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the best pancakes...ever! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, laugh and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: The Bluest Eye- Toni Morrison, The Color Purple- Alice Walker, Their Eyes Were Watching God- Zora Neale Hurston

MUSIC: Amy Winehouse, Adele, Billie Holiday, Ella Fitzgerald, Anthony Hamilton, Beyonce, Etta James, Lianne La Havas, Michael Jackson, Stevie Wonder & many more.

MOVIES & SHOWS: A Different World, Newsroom, Game of Thrones, Sex and the City, Fresh Prince, Golden Girls, Fraiser, Key & Peele, The Color Purple, When Harry Met Sally, Clueless, The Breakfast Club & Harlem Nights.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter. my dog. family. friends. good books/music. travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"she turned her cant's into cans & her dreams into plans"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm up for anything, but typically it could range from a happy hour with my co-workers, dinner & going out with my girls or LSs, heading out of town for a weekend trip or a glass of wine and a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still LOVE Disney movies!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you love to laugh, have a good time and great conversation.