Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tmart30

33 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello my name is T.j. , I'm a simple kinda guy that likes having fun going out or just being at home. I keep family and friends nearest to me...big part of me, I work hard and play smart but keep in focus moving forward in this life and enjoying it. I'm looking for that one that can just be them self's having fun and not worried about what anyone thinks , she needs to be strong,loving,sense of humor. When I first got on this I put out something that I thought some would like to hear but a wise woman said just be you so , I am looking and maybe we'll talk sometime =)
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the Hospitality line of work , 10 year's . I enjoy working with so many different people ..+ ego's , You know what tho my day's are awsome an would like to share it with someone .
I’m really good at
can't realy say I try to learn more so I'm a well rounded man , doesn't hurt to know a lil bit about everything...can't hurt =)
The first things people usually notice about me
Just my looks at first like like I'm some boogy man but when it comes down to it , I turn out being the guy that takes time to help a person with what I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
King books, Life of Pie, any music as long as it has a good beat, any food but I might be a lil shy on the first try =)
The six things I could never do without
Family , Friend's,Hostess .. to late ,My dog's,UFC, morning mountain bike ride.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where can I better this day then the last , + enjoying life an just staying on the ball
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or with friends at BW'S watching some event, sometimes at the pad or at friends and family's pads having fun =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm gonna have to say when we are talking face to face I'll tell you =)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to chat,talk,then meet up , get to know me an tell me about you . Down to earth, caring an like to have fun , honesty an just being you're self is what I'm looking for hit me up =)