Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Madison, WI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a degree in Photography, although I don't actually do much of it these days. My username is actually a type of film, and was a nickname I got stuck with in college.

I love going to see live music when I can. I often will try (only occasionally successfully) to drag friends to go see bands when they're in town, but if I can't get anyone else to go along I'll often still go by myself. I tend to prefer smaller venues rather than festivals or arenas.

Here's a bit that probably scares a lot of people off: I have a five-year-old son. He's fantastic and is an important part of my life, but I only have him a little less than a third of the time. What this means in practical terms is that I'm busy on a regular (and scheduled) basis, but often looking for things to do when I don't have him.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I generally tell people I'm a graphic designer, but I wear too many hats to really put a label on what I do. Photography, video editing, web development, whatever really needs to be done honestly.

On weekends I'm either watching my son, or doing things with friends. Me and my roommate host a large board game group that meets at our apartment every other week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...picking up the basics of things quickly. I've always been a quick learner, although it's rare for me to ever become truly "great" at something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get lots of comments about how tall I am, or how skinny I am. Apparently I look taller than I actually am, because people are often surprised when I tell them I'm "only" 6'2".

I generally try to dress nicer than average, although not ostentatiously. I haven't worn a graphic tee in several years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A lot of the books I read tend to be Sci Fi or Fantasy, and I don't read anywhere near as often as I'd like to. To be honest, most of the things I find myself reading these days are graphic novels recommended to me by friends, as they're quick reads, and I know some comic fans with good taste.

I enthusiastically enjoy unapologetically strange films. Some of my favorites include The City of Lost Children, The Adventures of Baron Munchausen, and The Hudsucker Proxy.

For TV, I'm a fan of shows like Arrested Development, Community, Parks & Recreation, The Venture Bros., M*A*S*H, and any of Joss Whedon's shows. At some point I need to finish watching Twin Peaks.

I listen to a lot of music, in a large variety of genres. A lot of Rock and Post-Rock, and some stuff that's just hard to classify. My friends have learned to either embrace or tolerate my love of Man Man. I find that my favorite song on every album is the 8+ minute long epic that never gets radio play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have something of a phobia of calling people on the phone. Not of answering the phone, nor of talking to people on the phone. Just the calling part. There's something about not knowing for certain who is going to answer that bothers me for some reason. As such I'm much better with calling cell phones than land lines.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'd be interesting to get to know, and:'re ok with kids, but that's not why you're messaging me. I'm looking for a date, not another mom for my son. I'm generally busy any time I have him. Most of my friends have met him once or never. The last person I dated I was seeing for several months, and she never actually met him. live in Madison, or intend on living here in the near future. I do a lot of commuting already, so something long-distance isn't exactly something I'm particularly keen on. If you're outside the area you're welcome to say "hi," but please don't be offended if I don't message you back. (In fact, please don't be offended if I don't message you back even if you are in Madison.)