Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tmbrown89

24 M Lagrange, IN

My Details

Last Online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Dutch (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tyler, I work full-time at a school corporation as an IT professional. I am in charge of computer systems and networking across three elementary school buildings. I love my job, especially when I get to work with the children!

I love to make people laugh. I am an amateur comedian right now, I've performed in Indy quite a few times when I lived there and got a following before I moved back home. And, being outside is my favorite! I love being outside in the middle of nowhere, preferably on some mountain or in the woods with my dog, Bailey. I love camping, fishing, and sitting around a bonfire.

I also love the fine arts, dancing, museums of all types, writing short stories and poetry, reading and comic books, computers, and video games.

My friends and family are my life. My nieces and nephews mean the world to me. I would do anything for them. Family is definitely important.

I am looking to find someone to share my story with, someone to curl up with and watch a movie, someone to show off to my friends, someone to enjoy the finer things with, and most importantly, someone who loves to laugh and go on fantastic adventures!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am the IT technician and systems manager at a local school corporation and I love it. I'm also the volunteer director of the schools drama department, so I'm a little busy, but I can always make time :)
In between, I am simply living it the best way I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, fixing computers and other things, directions and maps, being outdoors and in the woods, listening to people, and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have no bubble. I love to laugh, make people laugh, and I'm not afraid to make a fool out of myself to do so. I'm usually in the middle of a crowd, telling stories and cracking jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Harry Potter series, anything by Walt Whitman or Nathaniel Hawthorne, and any Marvel comic books (haha, I'll always be a kid at heart).

I love all movies, so it's hard to list my favorites. I'm a major cinephile. I can quote movies all day and night, I love looking up actors' careers and work, and I love going to see movies. I also love sitting in on the couch with someone and cuddling up to watch a movie on a weekend night.

My favorite television shows are Doctor Who, Seinfeld, Sherlock, Everybody Loves Raymond, Friends, Modern Family, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Archer, Law and Order SVU, Game of Thrones, Criminal Minds, Community, and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I also love watching other British programming and movies.

I love all music, and I've been through the grunge phase, the punk stage, and pretty much every stage in between, but I'll always be a country boy. Other than that, I love to dance, so I love electronic music as well.

I love good tea. I love breweries and craft beer. And, I love to eat, and I'm always up to try new foods, so I'll list the things I don't like instead. I HATE peas, beans, and nuts, I don't really like spicy things, and I don't like certain rices. Also, I am completely against grapefruits and everything they stand for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, my dog, technology, my friends, my family, and the great outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why Hot Topic keeps emailing me when I never signed up for that...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting around a bonfire, out with some friends, or watching movies/TV on Netflix and surfing Reddit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets, ask me anything haha.

But if I must put something here, I have a slightly foul mouth when I am with my friends or my older relatives.

And I share my bed every night. With at least one dog ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to laugh (hard), you like beards that could stop traffic, you want to drink some tea and marathon some Doctor Who, or you just think I'm interesting.