Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tmd14

30 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:45pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ok Cupid! I need help.. I'm fairly new to north Texas and I have no friends and no gay community to join.. I am looking to expand my social, well it's not a circle because there's no one in it at the moment other then my girl friend.

We are both super chill, fun loving, drama free ladies looking for other fun loving, super chill drama free people to hang out with..

My gf plays basket ball, soccer and golf so if anyone knows of any gay leagues she would be interested in possible joining.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Surviving.. lol honestly I'm trying to build something that I love, a life I enjoy. I am working on starting a small business. I do a lot of crafty things, like to build furniture, do yard work as well as knit. Don't judge me I'm lame and im ok with it lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Lol hopefully
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for friendship or casual conversation. Or would like to just hang out.