Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tmicheal77

37 M Streator, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love outdoor activities, and grilling out. A lot! I have a daughter who means the world to me, and don't know where I'd be without her. Done dealing with games, barflies, and party girls. Conversation, and communication is a two way street. And I won't do a lot of chasing, because it always ended up in disappointment. Just got back into working out after a shoulder injury. Got a guitar after not having one in almost 20 years and trying to learn which is a lil easier w YouTube these days. Am OK at singing country music and some rock music. Did some MMA training, and always looking for new adventures since I became single. Reason I'm here is most women around here never matured much since high school, and others lack any class whatsoever, and have crappy morals. There are some really dumb question/answer things on here too! I want someone who can be spontaneous, just as goofy as me, and can use that to pick me up when I'm down and vise versa. Someone to enjoy life with, and be my best friend, and partner-in-crime. I don't want perfect, or a supermodel. Just someone honest and real
What I’m doing with my life
Welding for a living, and did a lot of stupid crap in my 20's and gotta work on getting my license back. Yeah, I'm not flaky just because of that. I've done a lot of growing up since then. Tried quitting smoking from time to time which is one of the hardest things, but I have a lot to deal with that stresses me lately, and would be better to try again later. I spend over ten hours a night sucking in weld smoke, so I'll probably die of lung cancer anyways
I’m really good at
Being romantic, goofy, funny, grilling-etc. Teaching my daughter to be a kick ass bass, and catfish catcher.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be goofy, funny, and adventurous. Come up w smart ass comments or one liners periodically. I can be a lil stoic sometimes depending on my mood. Don't like smiling a lot in pictures. My praternal father claims that's the Cherokee in our blood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies from old SNL cast members ex Adam Sandler, Chris Farley-etc. Movies based on true stories.
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter, coffee, a lot of things really.Does it really matter? The basic things needed to sustain life I guess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where life is gonna take me. About how society has ran out of morals, and what's happened with the type of old fashioned love my grandparents had
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home. Catching up on house work. I work 2nd shift, four ten hour nights, and don't feel like doing much during the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live in a vaaan down by the river!! :-p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If interested, or just to talk