Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Mcchord Afb, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 28
Black, Native American, White
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
Trying to quit
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I don't know what to say. I've had this profile up for a while now, when I made it I put a fair amount of effort to try and describe myself which im terrible at so I figured id shorten it up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im doing four years in the Air Force. After that I have a thousand plans.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good mechanic, a decent drummer, im good at making terrible band names, good at naming classic rock bands, good at not getting to sleep on time, great at talking face to face yet somehow suck at texting and messaging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My finger tattoos probably. Also: "I thought you'd be taller"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fallen Angels, The Things They Carried, The Jungle, Fahrenheit 451

Movies: Crazy Mary Dirty Larry, Death Proof, The Life Aquatic With Steve Zissou, The Center Of The World, Easy Rider, The Hard Ride, Angels From Hell, Management, West Side Story, The Switchblade Sisters, Almost Famous, Goldfinger, any other James Bond film, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Fight Club, Fight Night/Rigged, Up In Smoke

Shows: Parks And Recreation, King Of The Hill, Trailer Park Boys, Game of Thrones

Food: I like any food. That being said, my diet is mostly shitty gas station food or bachelor chow (ramen, more ramem, cigarettes, and ramen)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Some kind of musical instrument, one of my stupid(aka foolproof) ideas, music, humor, adventure, greener grass.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great pomade is. Band names. Farrah Fawcett's wicked nice hair in the 1970's. How to live a decent life on the road/hopping trains.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out driving, riding my Harley, or working on my car
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think feathered hair on dudes is a good look sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for somebody who's short, dark, and handsome.