Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Southampton, UK Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Runner, cyclist, snowboarder, board gamer...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the suburban dream, halfway between Southampton and Portsmouth.

Working in Basingstoke as a software engineer in the TV and Film Industry. It's not exactly curing cancer, but I enjoy it most of the time and it pays the bills.

Running - I'm a big fan of parkrun, I also do a few 10Ks and half-marathons.

Board Games - my Monday evenings are usually spent in the pub with the local board games group. Favourites are Last Night On Earth, Pandemic, Avalon and King Of Tokyo.

Snowboarding - I try and get a couple of trips in each season, mostly France and Austria but I'll go anywhere with mountains and snow.

Cycling - mostly short trips to and from the train station and a bit of mountain biking too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit quiet. I usually prefer listening to talking, you learn more that way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - mostly non-fiction. Currently reading We Need To Talk About Kelvin.

Music - Arcade Fire, Kasabian, Radiohead.

Movies - Pulp Fiction, The Dark Knight, Hot Fuzz, Withnail & I, Star Wars, 7 Psychopaths.

TV Shows - Game of Thrones*, Pointless, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, The Big Bang Theory, Fargo

* I haven't seen any of series 4 yet, please don't tell me which major character got brutally murdered this week.

Food - I can cook, although I'd probably say I was competent rather than good at it. I'm not particularly fussy, but I do try to eat reasonably healthy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
running shoes
the interwebs
the cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the West Lothian question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying like it's 1999.

Actually, I go to bed at a reasonable time so I can go running on Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when my cat throws up on the carpet I don't clean it up right away, because quite often she'll eat it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to meet up sometime.

Go for a drink, talk, that sort of thing. Or bowling, or the zoo, or something else fun.