Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tmkslg

52 F Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy exploring new places and being around people with a sense of humor. I like to be outdoors, hiking, kayaking, & spending time with friends and family. After having grown up in the midwest I am grateful to live in the Portland/Vancouver area, but am always thrilled to travel. I like life simple without chaos and drama. After 20+ years of marriage it is a shift to rediscover who I am and the interests I let go of during the marriage. So much to see and do and learn!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job I enjoy, am taking time to travel and explore, and I like meeting new and interesting people. Spent part of this summer walking the Camino in Spain and loved every minute! Always thinking about the next adventure whether it be a new place in Portland or a trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the positive, listening, traveling. I love hearing people's life stories and how they got to where they are. As well as where they are headed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hm...not really sure about that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, there are too many favorites to list! I tend to read a lot of nonfiction. I enjoy going to the movies as well as an endless supply of movies & shows on Netflix. Favorite series have been Breaking Bad, Homeland, Arrested Development, Orange is the New Black...Love The Daily Show & Colbert. I will listen to almost any type of music, though going to see live music in a small venue is my favorite. Favorites include Springsteen, Amos Lee, Bon Iver, Snow Patrol, Mat Kearney, Mumford & Sons, FUN., Tyrone Wells, NeedToBreathe, Green Day, Jesse Malin, Gaslight Anthem, Joshua James, The Fray, Dawes, Collective Soul, Train, Ryan Adams, Passenger, Josh Ritter...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter
my iPod
books
travel
watching the Green Bay Packers (I am from Wisconsin)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What this next chapter will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing with friends at a happy hour, going to see a movie, enjoying live music, or simply reading a good book after a full week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not on here.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in deep conversations and sharing life stories. If you have a positive outlook on life and are ready to move on to a new adventure and see where life takes you. If you love listening to live music is a big plus!