Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tmmy7

28 Orlando, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Could care less telling the whole world about myself. But here are some basics. I am a grown man, I take care of me: job, car, apartment, etc. I feel like I need to put that out there because it seems like that's not the norm nowadays. I am kinda old school, understanding, supportive, and a realist. As I am getting older I've learned that simplicity is the key to life. So I find pleasure, fun, and appreciation in the little things. I LOVE to laugh and make others laugh :-) There's ALOT more to me, but we need something to converse about.

We all have our preferences and our ideal fairytale companion, unfortunately life doesn't work that way. So to sum up what I'm looking for, I would have to say a "Quality Woman". I am not asking for much, just someone with morals, goals, and who thinks outside the box.

SIDE NOTE: The one thing I can't do without, is a nice smile/pretty teeth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Progressing everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, cooking, conversing with anyone on different levels, anything that has to do with music, critical thinking (which is a blessing and a curse)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, 48 Laws of Power, Think and grow rich, anything from Edgar Allan Poe, I read alot of magazines like Mens Health, National Geographic, etc.

Movies: Belly, Sleepy Hollow, Home Alone 1&2, New Jack City, Marked for Death, Paid in Full

Shows: LaO SVU, The First 48, Snapped, The whole of Food Network, I love to cook lol.

Music: Reggae, everything from the 90s ( RnB, Rap, Pop, etc) Old school Soul Music, 80s pop and soft rock.

Food: I'm a vegetarian so its mostly vegetables and fruits, sometimes I eat seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD Mother Car Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life. Plans for the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something constructive
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha, the irony of this question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Seriously inquiring, you're honest with yourself