Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tmplowl

46 M H̱adera, Israel

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back to Israel after nearly 12 years away. My last stay in Israel was from 1995-2001. I have dual citizenship (American/Israeli).

I'm living in Hadera not because it has a wonderful social life or great restaurants, rather because my children are here. I moved 5000 miles to be closer to them...hope you understand.

I'm a down to earth individual. What you see is what you get. I consider myself a passionate individual who will go to the end of the earth for my love ones.

To all you so called "MODERN" women, why don't you step forward instead of sitting back. Show me what you're all about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now taking it easy and not to worry about the little things in life and just look at the "big picture".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to cook, be it fish, chicken or vegetarian. I don't do too much meat unless it's out on a grill.

Musical acts: I'm more of a child of the 60's. Give me that old time rock and roll. There are a few acts of today's music that I enjoy, but for the life of me I can't name them. Having lived in Israel, I also enjoy a wide variety of Israeli music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* My kids
* My laptop
* Veggies (prefer fresh over frozen)
* the smell of fresh cut grass
* an automobile (any kind will do)
* heartbeat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*breakfast
*If there will ever be peace in the Middle East
*What I can do to make the world a better place for my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not out with you. Let's change that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I served time in military jail.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you believe in yourself. I like a woman who is procactive and isn't afraid to take a first step in introducing yourself to a man.