Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tmtesq

41 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thanks for checking out my profile. I only want to hear from people who live in Chicago (not the suburbs), have photos and a somewhat completed profile. I have met great people online who remain friends and know people who have married people they met online. Chemistry is best determined in person so I prefer not engaging in extensive emailing or text messaging before we meet.

I have lived in Chicago for six years after living in New York City. Having grown up in the Midwest, I consider myself a Midwesterner with New York (East Coast?) sensibilities.

My personality is self-assured, sensitive, strong-willed, spunky, sexy and smart. I enjoy helping people and, as I grow older, consider compassion to be one of the most important human qualities. I am not laid-back but down-to-earth and personable. I exude lots of energy and am very articulate and opinionated. I generally approach life with tremendous optimism, gratitude and a positive attitude. I feel very fortunate to have wonderful friends and family. Professionally, I am very lucky that I enjoy my work, work with great people and admire those with an entrepreneurial spirit.

A true extrovert, I enjoy lively, intelligent and frivolous discussions, and also engage quite easily in intimate, one-on-one conversation. My personality is versatile. I can enjoy a night out on the town and am also comfortable staying in and watching a movie. I prefer appearing put together" (dressed up, if you will) and am not really a "jeans and t-shirt person." For fun, I can try lots of things! I love trying different cuisines, art museums, travel (international and domestic), movies (even by myself), reading (non-fiction), networking events and being with friends. I probably am guilty of not taking advantage of everything our great city has to offer. I work out regularly with spinning, yoga and weight lifting.

I am adventuresome (though not a thrill seeker),and try not to take myself or things TOO seriously but am still very career-oriented and driven. A relationship is a priority for me. My life experience has taught me to embrace and learn from adversity.

Similar values and long term goals, chemistry/passion and open and honest communication are, in my opinion, the best predictors for relationship success. We should have some overlapping interests, be open to learning and experiencing new things with each other while also retaining a strong sense of self, independence of thoughts and some separate interests. I seek a long term relationship with palpable physical attraction, passion, sharing of mutual interests, values and emotional intimacy. You are committal, ambitious, career-oriented, secure in your own skin, analytically and emotionally intelligent, financially responsible, physically fit, self aware, and FUN. Most importantly, you are reliable and have integrity.

If you are looking for an artsy or "exotic" type, that is not me although I greatly appreciate the arts. If you are very religious and/or socially conservative, we will probably not be compatible.

Good luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Legal and technology sales and have a real estate investing company. Being grateful for the life I have.
I’m really good at
laughing, listening, talking, working out, public speaking, eating diverse cuisines, dressing up, discussing current events, living spontaneously while also having a decent amount of structure in life, being a good and loyal friend, helping people, networking, connecting people, planning events
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books--I go back and forth between books and magazines. Prefer non-fiction particularly in finance or business. Some favorite books include: Too Big to Fail, Liar's' Poker, Den of Thieves, Barbarians at the Gate. I regularly read the NY Times, Gawker, Fortune, Fast Company, Vanity Fair, Elle, Vogue and Self. I am very active in social media.

Television- Not a big TV watcher because I don't own a television but like House of Cards, Bloomberg News, the Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon and all Law & Order series.

Movies--Trying to watch the top 100 movies of all time. Truly love all types of movies particularly dramas, independent films and documentaries.

Music-- Pop, R & B, old school rap, dance music, love songs (because I am romantic). Basically anything fun and upbeat! I can sing very well, am musically inclined (played the piano growing up) and appreciate all kinds of music/musical performances, even stuff I would not listen to on my own. I try not to be a snob about music.

Food--One of life's greatest pleasures! Love trying new restaurants and eating all types of ethnic food. My favorite cuisine is probably French (bistro); my weakness is chocolate. I eat very healthy and am trying to cook at home more. Maybe I will cook dinner for you!
The six things I could never do without
Love, companionship, close friends, family, enjoyable career, access to information
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work, friends, loved ones, current events, places I want to visit, something I have read, interesting news articles, fitness, fashion, movies, healthy recipes
On a typical Friday night I am
staying in and unwinding from the week, out with a friend/friends for dinner, happy hour or working out after work.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you have read.
You believe in chivalry.
You want to travel.
You are fit.