tmvp24
43 San Mateo, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tmvp24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am fun-loving, have a good nature, thoroughly enjoy family and friends, am silly and serious yet a thoughtful and considerate guy. My love of books and travel often find me in a bit of wanderlust, but at heart I enjoy the comforts of home.

I value relationships of all kinds, whether acquaintances, family, friends or partners. I am loyal to a fault when it comes to my loved ones

I am a kid at heart, love to laugh, read, cook, travel. I love my friends, my family, my students, my dog, and a good cup of black tea. Made better with a touch milk and sugar of course.

I've got good manners, and a kind heart. I may talk too much, be too quiet, be too wordy or have self-doubts. I'm not a push-over nor complicated, and value balance in all things. Well...
What I’m doing with my life
My career as an educator has made me passionate about education and children. These days, this requires much patience, and not because of the kids.

I may get all wrapped up about things....but a kind and supportive man brings me right round again.

At the end of the day, I hold fast to the motto of working to live, not living to work. I seek the same in a partner
I’m really good at
cooking, traveling, listening, exploring....
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height, my hair, and my youthful demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any books on London, New York, travel, or history. Any movies without gratuitous violence. All kinds of music....by any one who can actually sing a song and move me. Food is wide open....but love pizza, pasta, tacos, tortas, heck, nearly everything.
The six things I could never do without
Books, English Premier League soccer, Internet, Bread, Cheese, Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to spend my days and where I want to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
recovering from a long work week, and looking forward to the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
best asked in person....:)
You should message me if
you're kind, funny, smart, and you have mad kissing skills.
More