Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tnashus

50 M Littleton, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm perplexed by this whole date site thing. I think that a percentage Of women don't know what a Good relationship is... It makes me sad. With that said...I'm honest, truthful, happy 99% of the time. I am a mature, sensual person and thoughtful to a fault... sometimes(not gullible) I am a Sexual being... If you are not prepared to deal with that kind of attention from a respectable attentive lover or friend ...Then I am NOT your type... I DO NOT want to have sex with every woman I see... That is a two party choice between consenting adults... And even though the women on these type of sites are subject to all type of narrow minded men that think with their d*%ks or don't know their a%* from a hole in the ground ... I am an individual, and like to be treated as such... I am A good person that knows how to treat the people and the woman I choose to be with. I am positive and supportive.. I prefer Height to weight proportion... No reflection on any of the beautiful BBW's out there... Just my Preference.. I enjoy all aspects of a woman both in company, and conversation. I like using music as a creative outlet. I workout 3-5 times a week at least. If you are intrigued at all.. Message me and we will go from there... Thank you
What I’m doing with my life
Living the best I can with what I have t work with...
I’m really good at
I'm told Guitar, But I tend to be modest ...
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
My Build, personality,Wit and My Height... LOL
Sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... HunchBack Of Notra Dame / Rolling Stone
Movies... Last of the Mohicans, Pootie Tang...lol
Comedies,Romance,Drama
The six things I could never do without
1)The Chance at a good relationship
(All that intails)
2)Guitar (music)
3)Pedicures (I know...)
4)Humor
5)Exersize (Staying Fit)
6)The ability to see things for what
they were, are, and could be!
(Not in that order... sometimes)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What The F*%K Is wrong With the world...lol
How people treat and damage each other...
How there is plenty to go around...
When did greed become the driving force...
Music structure, Recording techniques...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usualy sitting at home alone .wondering why? LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um... I wanted to put casual sex in the"I'm looking for"portion but am concerned with what potential dates might think...
Plus, that's a little persumtuious If I've never met you...

Right??
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Not afraid to meet face to face