Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tnibbs

20 M Lynchburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a regular guy, love sports, loves basically everything, really country and down to earth, loves to have fun, and can do it in a lot of different ways
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin on getting a law degree right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honestly almost everything, good at sports, at school, relationships, good with my hands, sorry if I seem braggy its just the truth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Brad Thor, Iron Man
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, sports, car/bike, phone, hunting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to solve problems, what I want to do for fun, how to help other people with their problems, different things like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with friends, or recovering from a hard weekdays work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Might come off as emotionally unavailable at first, but thats just simply not true.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're lookin for some fun too, or if you just want to talk, im a great listener.