tntitans21399
34 East Nashville, TN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tntitans21399
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hyper sexual, outdoorsy, hard working guy. I really enjoy going to the lake (relaxing, partying with friends, fishing). I go to Percy Priest and Old Hickory Lake. I will sweep you off your feet if we click, but if we don't sorry I have enough friends. I am very independent, maybe sometimes to independent. I do enjoy doing a lot of stuff alone but would be nice to have some one next to me at times. I don't need someone just like to add them.
What I’m doing with my life
Slowly organizing my garage and getting back to my hobbies that I have been to busy to do in tthe past
I’m really good at
I'm really good at getting as much stuff in a area as possible as in storage building, filling your car up to move etc... it's like real life Tetris.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think most people notice my eyes & smile a lot even though I don't know it. Or that I have Grey hair (salt and pepper).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books bore me

Movies, I like all kinds of movies from The Dark Knight, Ted, We're The Millers, Halloween, and a lot of movies with Reese Witherspoon or Adam Sandler. And my all time biggest celebrity crush that I get a Hall Pass from any girl I am dating is with Jennifer Love Hewitt.

Music, I like rock the most but like them all. Eminem and Nirvana are my two top artist. Simple Man is my favorite single song.
The six things I could never do without
Tools
Vehicle
Sex
Friends
Family
& Being awesome
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I should sell my house in East Nashville and move more toward the country Joelton direction and use the profit from my house to buy another house with a cheaper mortgage or no mortgage. I have a good spot right now that will only go up in price.

How I can become a better bass fisherman.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work a lot on Saturdays so my party nights is Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a open book and theirs not much private about me. You ask me and I'll tell you. I hate heights, and the fastest I have driven a car is about 130mph on I65 at Coolsprings.
You should message me if
You find me attractive.

You don't have kids.

You must have a high sex drive.
More