Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 East Nashville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 9:00am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hyper sexual, outdoorsy, hard working guy. I really enjoy going to the lake (relaxing, partying with friends, fishing). I go to Percy Priest and Old Hickory Lake. I will sweep you off your feet if we click, but if we don't sorry I have enough friends. I am very independent, maybe sometimes to independent. I do enjoy doing a lot of stuff alone but would be nice to have some one next to me at times. I don't need someone just like to add them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Slowly organizing my garage and getting back to my hobbies that I have been to busy to do in tthe past
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at getting as much stuff in a area as possible as in storage building, filling your car up to move etc... it's like real life Tetris.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think most people notice my eyes & smile a lot even though I don't know it. Or that I have Grey hair (salt and pepper).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books bore me

Movies, I like all kinds of movies from The Dark Knight, Ted, We're The Millers, Halloween, and a lot of movies with Reese Witherspoon or Adam Sandler. And my all time biggest celebrity crush that I get a Hall Pass from any girl I am dating is with Jennifer Love Hewitt.

Music, I like rock the most but like them all. Eminem and Nirvana are my two top artist. Simple Man is my favorite single song.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
& Being awesome
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I should sell my house in East Nashville and move more toward the country Joelton direction and use the profit from my house to buy another house with a cheaper mortgage or no mortgage. I have a good spot right now that will only go up in price.

How I can become a better bass fisherman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work a lot on Saturdays so my party nights is Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a open book and theirs not much private about me. You ask me and I'll tell you. I hate heights, and the fastest I have driven a car is about 130mph on I65 at Coolsprings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me attractive.

You don't have kids.

You must have a high sex drive.