Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Culver City, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:53pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to eat all kinds of things, use my body, and create stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading, teaching, research. I'm a social scientist (whatever that means), and as much as I love debating theory, policy, etc., getting away is super important, too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making sounds with a guitar. I spent most of my adolescence playing in weird rock groups, but then I got involved in all this other life stuff. So now I do these old people party gigs with my dad's 60's cover band, and occasionally we'll rock a senior center or anniversary party
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jesus' Son, Waking the Dead, Go Tell it on the Mountain...Lately I've been listening to Cormac McCarthy's body of work on audio book while biking.

TV series: Justified, Friday Night Lights, GOT, Breaking Bad, The Shield, SOA, The Wire. Pretty standard taste, except I'd make the very unpopular argument that the Shield is a better TV show than the Wire.

Music: Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Sun Kil Moon, Neil Young and Crazy Horse, Cat Power, Sam Cooke, Jason Isbell, Immortal Technique, Modest Mouse, the National, Okkervil River, Gaslight Anthem, nameless live avant garde improv jazz.

Food: At the moment I tend toward Mexican and Southeast Asian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise, adequate sleep, structure, my two guitars, and Vietnamese instant coffee.