Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toasteroven1

27 Bakersfield, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Los Angeles native. Lived in Los Angeles for 25 years of my life. Just moved back home from Kingsport, TN. Now living in Bakersfield.

I think I'm pretty easy to get along with. Right now, I'm just looking for activity partners. Mostly for going out for dinner, going out for a drink, catching movies, etc. I met some really nice folks out in Tennessee that I hope I can maintain a friendship with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Registered Nurse. Took a job in Kingsport, Tennessee. It was good for a while. But the hospital had changed so much and the work environment was terrible. Back in California. Found a better job. Better pay. Closer to my family. Stoked!

Starting to get active again. Cycling, running, stuff. Completed my first duathlon (run, bike, run) in April 2014. Loads of fun. Will do again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good driver maybe? I've never had an accident. Which must be some sort of disturbance in the balance of the universe considering I'm asian.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides the superficial/physical aspects, is that I'm usually fairly happy and upbeat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I can't say I've read many besides textbooks and classroom required reading. One book I read on my free time was about Floyd Landis, a Tour De France champion accused of doping. It was his side of the story, denying the charges, and providing evidence. After reading it, maybe a year later, he came out and admitted he was blood doping. Jeez, all that reading for nothing haha.
Movies: Comedy/Horror/RomComs... might be why Shaun of the Dead is one of my all time favorites.
Shows: The Newsroom, Game of Thrones, Top Shot, The Daily Show, Pawn Stars, American Picker, Workaholics, The Walking Dead
Music: Lots of stuff. Stuff I've listened to recently: Rx Bandits, Rilo Kiley, Eisley, Andrew Bird, Streetlight Manifesto, Lupe Fiasco, Calvin Harris...
Food: Thai Phanaeng Curry. That stuff is delicious. Milk Steak.
Etc: Little Green Ghouls
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Computer, Internet, Phone, Money, Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to alleviate this constant feeling of boredom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering what I'm going to do. I've just moved back home to Los Angeles and starting over is rough. Everybody's schedule has changed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bad at expressing my love for people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not all about religion and politics. I just want to have a good time with good people and neither of the two dictate whether a person is good.