Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tobbai

64 M East Syracuse, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hard to say what I'm like . Just a person that just want to find someone that enjoys life . I enjoy various type of music . Enjoy playing pool ,golf, walks in the woods ,Or walk along the beaches . Like to go out on the weekends and just relax . Right now I'm retired and help raising two grand kids . Just trying to enjoy things in life . I'm very honest and really enjoy being that way. Love a good chat ,open fire ,and just sitting around at time and enjoy each other company . Like going out and travel across the country . Making people happy . I love to smile and even more make other people smile . If all of this make sense to you > Well i guess i did something right

I am honest, lovable, and just a real nice guy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not to sure at this moment .Pretty much new at this . Just want to look and to see if their is anyone for a friend ,then go from there . So If your will to give it a chance ?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers ,building things , I'm pretty good with my hands. Enjoy Making people feel like there somebody. I do a great job at make people smile !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very warm and friendly Glow in my eyes as i warm up to them. Easy to talk to and not feel awkward .or afraid to say things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Italian food .
Haven't really had time to do too much of anything else
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The two young grand Kids that I'm now help raising . They come first in my life .
Family
friends. Never can have too many friends .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
two grand kids
Where did i put my glasses !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually i;m home , or out playing pool and relaxing with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on what you consider private. I willing to tell people , that i;m human. That all make mistakes . I even willing to tell some of the goofy things i done . It shows that even embarrassing thing thing we do can actually be funny
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No drugs
just want to chat
that your honest
somebody that want to be there self someone that you like to meet or take a chance seeing what I'm really like .