Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tobieyakisauce

26 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun Facts: I like hanging on the roof, Sunday brunch, low key bars and lounges. I am not shy, but I am a bit reserved when first meeting people. Fashion Merch student. Artistic. Vibrant personality. Quirky. Sarcastic sense of humor.

My name is...well my name isn't important. I grew up around the world in a home filled with history buffs. There was never a dull moment, vacations consisted of visiting the Cornerstone of Peace Memorial or the Shuri Castle in Naha. I love to learn, and I love to travel.

I like the following:
live music.sweet tea.traveling.reading.clothes.chapstick.coffee.sweets.bowling.pool.keds.flannel.riding my bike.

I am witty, curious, and spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and having fun while doing so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and observing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I like to smile, I really like my teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book. I love reading so whatever I happen to be reading will be my favorite. My reading list only gets larger by the day.

I listen to everything under the sun so I don't have a favorite type of music. If I want to dance, Hypnotize by The Notorious B.I.G. and Back that Ass Up are my go to songs. Other than that I listen to Sleigh Bells, Dirty Projectors, Broken Bells, and Best Coast.

Moivewise I love horor. Anything with zombies in it. Dario Argento's Demoni and Sophia Coppola's Maire Antoinette are two of my favorite movies. The Fifth Element, There Will Be Blood, and No Country For Old Men are a few others.

Burritos with no beans and extra sour cream please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick: I can't stand having dry lips
Junk Food: I like to eat healthy but nothing will ever come between me and french fries.
My Family: Self-explanatory
Music: I like to drown out noise while driving, walking to class, I like hearing it live.....
Mink Blanket: I'm like Linus from Charile Brown. I can't sleep without it.
Retainer: I love my smile too much to let it go to crap.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to do once I graduate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends.
I can be playing board games and having a few drinks with friends, or just lounging around at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an escape plan just in case there happens to be some sort of zombie apocalypse. Don't laugh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are creative, and intelligent. If you like music and art as well as learning new things, gaining new experiences, and living in the moment.