Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tobin978

24 M Rowley, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:43pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So Names Corey and i have to say i am really bad with these. I don't fit in to these boxes. I am more of an open book. I speak whats on my mind and i will answer any question asked to me. And if you don't believe me, come meet some of my friends and ask. I tell a few of them they are hot on a regular bases. I love the arts and learning everything possible. I take a lot of photos and have them online, I not to good but I am working on getting better. Most everything i do, is stuff i just learned on my own. I am looking forward to my future because of all the different things i am interested in. Right now I am an IT admin for a Car company. And am working with two non profit. I love helping out people and getting to know and meet everyone i can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and loving life, helping my family and making friends along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile and being there for people to have a shoulder to cry on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it would be my height, or my eyes, but i dont normal ask people, or i have just forgot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are something im starting to love and music is my life, no matter whats going on there is music playing in my ears. And for food any thing will go, i always will try a new thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, computer, coffee, food, i dont think really anything but the first two really mater to me but i could not live with out my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what im going to do after work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For the most part out, but some times i think to my self a little alone time would be good, till one of my friends shows up and we go and hang out on the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing because all you have to do is ask and i will tell you anything you wanna know :) and if you are really looking for something here i would have to say im really bad at this dating thing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna get to now me more