Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tobyw7

24 M Hitchin, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young, entrepreneurial minded person.

I will always be interested in IT and Technology and currently run a Freelance IT Support company and a partnership with a friend with which I am hoping to build and work on exciting things with.

Aside from technology I also really enjoy music, and run my own record label. I enjoy ALL genres of music. I also support a live music venue in Hitchin (Club 85) which I have done for some time now. I help out here, and work with online promotion and act as best I can as a first point of call for bands and promoters.

I acquired a sports car toward the beginning of 2011 as I had decided that life was too short not to have fun. I drive an MG TF full time which has fueled my interest in cars and car maintenance since.

To have fun, I either like to cook, watch a film, or go to a gig. If I'm out I like to pub and club.

I do like to keep busy but I do like to wind down too. In addition to this I work-out three times a week following the 5BX exercise program developed for the RCAF. You can get it for free here: http://gregsadetsky.com/_files/5bx-plan.pdf. Who needs to pay for a gym?
I also add rowing and weights to that bringing it to around 1hr, 3x a week.

I also enjoy walking, camping and general exploring (getting lost)...

My aim in 2012 is to travel more and visit places I've not yet visited.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
IT!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, eyes, cheek bones
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like horror, thrillers, sci-fi, biographies.

I like ALL music.

I'm not a fussy eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think now, the Internet and my phone and electricity is quite useful come to think of it.... um running water and heat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out or at home, relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and I might tell ya!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see something you might like - what's the worst that can happen!