Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tocool2fool

31 M Westland, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to be outside when the chance arises, staying in shape, I want to travel, New York, Florida and Cali. I am a goof ball and I love it. I try to have fun where ever I am. I am not afraid to dance or sing in public and I don't care if people stare at me. I love life and I show it.

I really am looking for something that is lasting. Someone that wants a true relationship and no games. I need someone that will motivate me to be a better person as I will her. I do not do the bar scene and I do not like smoking. I am a HUGE people person.

I don't like it when women say that want one thing then completely go for something different. I'm not a bad boy and won't try to be, I am me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Massage Therapist, Team Beachbody coach and personal trainer, I am looking into going back to college to finish my nirsing degree or start school for Occupational Therapy I have always and will always have a passion for helping people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers repair. I Would love to work for Google but I have a lot to learn. I am the go to guy for tech support from my friends and family. Its fun to tinker with things. Ive always enjoyed taking things apart and using my hands. Im also great with kids and I talk a lot so meeting new people is not a problem. Although I am not the best at writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, which I always seem to be doing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book:
Harry potter, The Hunger Games, Dan Brown books.

Movies:
I am a comedy and action movie guy. Office Space, Super troopers, Marvel movies, Four brothers. Most movies with Mark Walburg, Smokin Aces. I also like P.S I love you and Devil Wears Prada.

Shows:
Big Bang Theory, Daily Show, Real Time, SVU, NCIS, WWE, The Voice, House, New Girl, Awake.

Music:
What ever is on the radio, No screemo or heavy stuff. I will listen to almost anything, but Im not gonna say Ill like it all. Most of my music is Top 100 stuff. Channel 955

Food:
Im a guy and I love to eat. I also LOVE to cook. I will try almost anything once. Sushi, Italian, Mexican, Chinese, BBQ...... did i mention Sushi. I cook a lot of chicken dishes, its healthier then red meat. Although I do like a good steak every now and then.

Im open to a lot, just ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Cell phone (android)
Food
The gym
Technology (Love computers)
Love (yeah its cheesy)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If im not working then Id be at home catching up on stuff i didnt get done during the week. I dont do the bar or club thing. Hanging out with my best friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I babysit... lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious, and want a good guy that is not a hard ass, ghetto or trashy man.