Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

todd-37919110

41 M Birmingham, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a honest, modest and hardworking person. I am easy going, love joking around and seeing the positive side to life's difficulties.
I like to be active and be part of a good team.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a partner in high-end custom home design and build firm. I design homes and manage the company. It is challenging work which is equally fun/rewarding and frustrating. I spend time with my family a lot and am looking a significant other to spend the rest of my time with. My current adventure is planning a trip overseas in the spring (last year I went to Peru).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at my job, playing with dogs:), being an uncle, being a brother, respecting other people's opinions, having incredible patience, and more. I am goods at being open minded and wanting to do te right thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if my glasses are crooked, then my glasses being crooked. Otherwise, likely that I am reserved and friendly with a genuine interest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like war movies, the anti-hero movies, and many superhero movies. Plus a good drama is very much up my alley. I like exploring all sorts of cultural events but find it difficult to do alone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, food, music, feeling fit, a good dog, and hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love thinking about the design of my future house that I want to build up north. Sailing across the Atlantic to Europe and beyond. Work and those crazy clients, as well as, what my future holds and what am I using my life for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
after a long work week, I am looking to decompress for a nice fulfilling weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is a small chance I am loosing my hair. Maybe I should start working on a comb over and no one will be able to tell!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
like to explore life
keep fit
are single
looking for a honest and faithful person in your life