todd1984
31 Santa Monica, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
todd1984
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in Southern California my whole life and I love it here. I'm very laid back and easygoing and enjoy the small things in life. On the weekends I prefer to be outdoors but also love to stay in and catch up on my DVR after a long work week.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a real estate investment firm buying large apartment buildings across the country. Watch out, I may be your landlord. When I'm not doing that, I'm just trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Watching hours of reality TV (don't judge me, you know you do it too)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Catch Me If You Can, Superbad, Airborne (I give you a lot of credit if you know this one), Step Brothers, Goodfellas, Wedding Crashers, Blood Diamond

TV: Curb Your Enthusiasm, The League, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, House of Cards, The Daily Show, Shark Tank, Party Down South, Any and all stand up comedy, and if I'm hungry whatever is on the Food Network

Food: Bacon, Mexican, Italian, Sushi, Mediterranean or anything that's spicy, and did I mention bacon.
The six things I could never do without
The weekend
Hockey
The beach
A Good Laugh
Family/Friends
DVR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career, what am I going to eat for my next meal, What my invention is going to be when I go on Shark Tank
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually grabbing dinner and drinks
You should message me if
If you're interested in meeting up for a drink. Aren't we on here to meet new people?
More