Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toddamania

32 M Powder Springs, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all, I'm a Christian and I love and believe in my Lord and Savior Jesus. Without him I am nothing and I would have nothing. My faith is very important to me. I'm 5'9. I'm just a regular, hard working guy. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I'm laid back and easy going. I'm very family oriented and very close with my family. I like to see people happy. I guess that you could say that I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm just waiting for that one special girl that God has for me to meet one day and spend the rest of my life with. I don't smoke, drink, or do drugs. I graduated from McEachern High School in 2000. I'm a member at Macland Baptist Church. I hope to find a Christian girl who shares the same values as I do and whose faith is important to her as well, is family oriented and close with her family as well, family is so very important. I hope to find a girl who is down to earth, honest, kind, compassionate, sweet, and caring girl that enjoys life, laughing at something silly or for no reason at all, having a good time, being family oriented, and wanting to have a family of her own one day. A girl that is Classy and a true Lady. I just wonder if there are any girls left like this anymore? If you are one, then I would love to hear from you. If you want to know anything else, just feel free and ask. I hope to hear from you soon. Take care and God Bless! :) K bye.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find that one special girl that God has for me to be with and start a lifetime of happiness and making lasting memories with.
I’m really good at
Listening to people. I don't talk much. I like to learn about people and try to help them any way that I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm really shy. If given the chance, people see that I'm a good guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: The Bible, My Time in Heaven, 90 Minutes in Heaven.
Favorite movies: Dumb and Dumber, Napoleon Dynamite, The Nutty Professor, A Walk to Remember, On the Line, The 3 Stooges, Just Like Heaven, The Proposal, Sweet Home Alabama, and so many others.
Favorite shows: American Idol, X-Factor, America's Got Talent,The Bachelor/Bachelorette, Friends, Everybody Loves Raymond, The King of Queens, Seinfeld, and many others.
Music: Soft rock, pop, and oldies.
Food: American
The six things I could never do without
My Lord and Savior Jesus
My family/pets
Faith/hope/love
Drink/food
Money
Television
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, having a family, my eternal home in Heaven with Jesus and all my family that is already there waiting me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie or t.v. show.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a Godly, Christian. and family oriented girl, that's sweet, caring, and down to earth.