Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

todddrumm

25 M Syracuse, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first off I'm Todd and I'll be 24 in August some things I like to do in my spare time is play sports I love all sports I love running , hiking, cooking, road trips ,I love travel its fun to explore new places and learn new things. And if you have a Facebook and want to talk on there let me know. I'm a big Boston redsox fan!! Yeah buddy and I'm also a green bay packer fan
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I live in east Syracuse ny I work at st Joes hospital. I'm at cook up there I cook for the patients Its a great job and and I love what I do , and eventually I'm gunna make my way down south and settle in there somewhere
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, running , and really good at being myself .lol :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well im a funny guy I love joking around and making people laugh I have a awesome personality and other traits if you would like to know more let me know id like to share with you (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All fast n furious movies, comedy's, horror movies ,tv shows- duck dynasty, the walking dead , sports center , big brother, master chef , type of music rock hip hop rap country basically a good variety of music, and food I like pasta steak burgers fruits veggies and much more :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cellphone
2. Sports
3.cologne
4.my car
5.music
6.nice pair of sneakers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports is one cause I love sports and cooking cause its my job lol :p but another thing is finding a nice beautiful young lady I can treat really good and appreciate her for who she is spend time watching movies long walks on the beach cooking for her also and alot more (:
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually relaxing or spending time with friends (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tourrettes and I'm not ashamed I can control it real well
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in what you see on my profile hit me up (: