Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toddhoustoun

29 M Kew, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am over half way through a PhD in a Literature, Film and Theatre department... and after a Masters Degree in Engineering it is really rather nice to do something a little bit more artsy! I am also doing the same thing that I guess everyone does as they move towards the end of their studies - franticly trying to figure out how I can keep doing what I am interested in doing and turn it into a career!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Card Tricks and Cocktails!

I have always had a passion for magic (in the conjuring sense rather than the Gandalf one) and you would be amazed at the amount of time it is possible to spend trying to make the impossible possible. It is also great to have a hobby that helps me travel. So far I have loved working in Spain, all over America and a little in other European countries, Iceland and Canada... who would have thought that finding someones chosen card could open so many doors!?

... and then there are the cocktails. I love making cocktails and trying exotic and unusual drinks. Current favourites include a Port Antonio, Bramble and, of course, the classic margarita. Normally the drinks end up pretty well but after the first one I am not sure it really matters anyway!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love loads of different types of books and I am not sure I can remember starting a book that I didn't finish at some point. I tend to have three or four books on the go at any one time: Something light and fictional, some general non-fiction and a couple of technical/specialist books. Recent favourites (that aren't too obscure) include: The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy, The Curious Incident of The Dog in The Night-time, The Tao Te Ching, The Manual of Darkness everything by Malcolm Gladwell and, for a mindless thriller, anything by James Patterson.

A good film is always nice but I don't watch too many. Favourites include Pan's Labyrinth, Shawshank Redemption, Man on Wire, Coraline, Mary and Max and everything I have seen from Tim Burton. I also like Hugo because I love old cinema, magic and was lucky enough to work on the film ... after all it not every day you get to work with Martin Scorsese!

Musically my tastes are pretty broad but I particularly like pieces that tell a story. Like everyone I listen to the Radio and enjoy a selection of Rock, Pop, Dance and Dub but I also love Keith Jarrett and Argentinian Tango. Recently I have even started to get into some Americana, Bluegrass and even Country ... The Civil Wars are amazing!

I am a vegetarian which may well be the biggest defining feature about the food I eat. I love Italian, Indian and Mexican food but am fairly flexible after you rule out meat and fish. I recently visited the most amazing restaurant in Toronto. It served vegan, raw food and was way better than I could have imagined ... which reminds me I need to try and find somewhere similar to try in London.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Family and Friends
Playing Cards
Passport
Mexican Food
Cocktails (In a non-alcoholic way ... well sort of)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I really ought to be doing something that is completely different to whatever it is I am doing at the time...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out and about with friends, ideally in a nice cocktail bar, pub or one of the weird and wonderful venues that are scattered around London.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common and you fancy a chat!