Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

todezwood

29 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In any situation, I can always find a way to laugh and have fun. I like to keep myself busy in this amazing city, although I do enjoy a lazy day here or there, especially during football season.

You can find me riding my bicycle around town looking for urban adventures. Halloween is my favorite holiday and I will take full advantage of any chance to dress up in costume.

I love going to concerts and I try to make at least a couple a month. Oh yeah, when I get the right buzz, I become the world's best dancer.

I'm a damn good cook and baker. I'm always looking for something new to cook/bake or improve on an old recipe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Winning at life!!! But if you want more details read on...

Working as an engineer for a company outside the city. We make some pretty cool shit and I get to travel for work.

Currently playing in or have played in basketball, softball, ultimate frisbee, and flag football leagues. I even joined a dragonboat team. Crossfit has been my main source of training for the past few years and I'm really loving it.

Hitting up happy hour with friends or coworker. Being awesome at finding cool events in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being down for whatever whenever. No idea is too cray. You say you want to make a midnight run to the ocean to hear the waves... I'm your man.

I am also amazing at making costumes. Just look at my pics. Enough said!!!

Making home made popcorn and picking a ripe melon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people wonder about my ethnicity. I'm native american and a member of the Navajo nation. I like to say I'm rare in these parts of the woods.

Also I'm kinda tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Killers, Passion Pit, The Bravery, The Rapture, Phoenix, MGMT, Naked and Famous, Imagine Dragons, The Limousines, Daft Punk. I am always trying to discover new music.

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Gattaca, Land Before Time, Superbad, Expendables, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Toy Stoy, America Psycho, Rush, The Lego Movie (Everthing is AWESOME!!! Http://youtube.com/watch?v=StTqXEQ2l-Y&feature=kp )

Shows: It’s Always Sunny, The League, East Bound and Down, Seinfeld, Mad Men, Workaholics, Top Gear, Modern Family, Walking Dead, Archer, Bob's Burger, Silicon Valley, Wilfred

I pretty much like all food except shell fish. Burritos are a gift from god! I will try everything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends should go without saying. So here is the rest.

Sports – 49ers and Giants are my favorite
Music – I go to a lot of shows
Burritos – They make me happy
My bicycle – It gets me very where in the city
Tapatio/sriracha - Perfect complement to any food
BACON - Seriously bacon!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to advance my career, where my socks keep disappearing to when I do laundry, and how much more awesome my life would be if I could use the Force.

When I should finally start my stand up comedian career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something cooler than you are...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrible at spelling words and my grammar is not the best. However, I got through college with a mechanical engineering degree and I make a good salary. Some people are really concerned with grammar on this site, but I say, you can take your grammar and shove it!!! I'll keep my numbers lol.

When I was 4, I attempted to fly by jumping of our front porch which was a 12ft drop. I was certain my superman cape would make me fly. I didn't fly, but I did fall with style.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a partner in crime.
You want to cook something amazing together!
You are looking for a concert or comedy show buddy.
If you would like to catch a Giants game together.
You can teach me to swim with better technique. I'm pretty bad. I can teach you a lot of stuff too.