Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Philly about 3 years ago, diggin it so far.
I'm an engineer by day and a rockstar by night?
I love music. I sort of DJ, I guess now it's more of a hobby.
I love to travel, went to Turkey, Poland, and England last year.
Always down to try new things, don't threaten me with a good time.
Sometimes I'll drive super fast or jump out of a plane when life's feeling a bit too dull or repetitive. Ok, so I've only jumped out of a plane once so far, but would do it again.
I'm a jack of all trades but a master of none, well except maybe my job. I definitely don't know everything, but I'm very curious and always learning something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a smartass and messing with uptight people; well if I know them, can't be too mean.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile. Well that is if I'm smiling haha. I was recently informed that I have an RBF Resting Bitch Face, I apparently look unhappy when I'm not smiling. It's because my smile is too powerful to just use all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Snatch, Fight Club, Gladiator, Lord of War, most action movies, some cheesy horrors, and good comedies which are few.

Music: I mostly listen to rap, metal, and electronic music, but I like all music and will try to mix different genres of music on my tables just cause its more interesting and challenging.

Food: Love all food, yum

Books: Game of Thrones, on book 5
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Motorcycles
3. Travel/New experiences
4. Friends
5. Hot Sauce
6. Warm days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to travel next or why the hell I still have a corporate job. Oh wait, it pays well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a bar, show (music or comedy), anything fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tattoos. I work in a corporate environment so they're always covered up. Don't worry, they're not tribal. ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, don't take yourself too seriously, like to travel, and aren't a couch potato.