Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toedipginger

45 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Although quite content on my own as the kids keep me busy it would be nice to meet someone special or a male companion I really connect with. I like learning new things and being challenged and am currently studying part time. I love living within easy reach of central London and never tire of discovering what the city has to offer so generally I try to make the most of my free time. Enjoy going to the theatre regularly, especially seeing small fringe productions, but enjoy opera, comedy, live music, visiting galleries and museums etc.

Enjoy keeping fit and particularly like cycling. Can't beat a cycle ride or a long walk followed by a good British pub lunch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running around after the kids, working from home and studying part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting things done; taking 'sensible' risks; taking the initiative; making the most of my free time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am young at heart and have a lot of energy and enthusiasm. My positive attitude. My adventurous spirit. My compassion for people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Parenthood, Gladiator, Sasha Regan G&S productions, Have a very healthy love of all types of food, especially Italian and Thai cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children; my health; the opportunity to learn new things; a bicycle; access to a healthy diet; travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Reassessing and reorganising my life so I can fulfill my true potential.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing a fringe theatre show in London; eating out at a nice restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am comfortable and pretty content being single but it can be lonely at times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuine, honest and open person
You don't have any deepseated or significant hang-ups or chip on your shoulder
You're not overly intense
You're mature and responsible

Please don't message me if you are either married or not prepared to post a photo of yourself.