Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toefungus89

25 M Barrington, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just your regular college student, giving this a chance haha. Currently a junior in college, I guess you can say I am at the half way point now. Currently a psychology and sociology major student, trying to enjoy college life as much as possible until it all ends in a matter of another 2 years. Pretty easy going guy here. Just turned 21 last December and living up my first summer being completely legal! Not really the best at writing about myself so I guess shoot me a message and you can find out more from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to finish up with college and planning to be a MIT in Abercrombie & Fitch then i guess taking my master in Psych after. That is my goal for now anyway. Let's see how it's gonna turn out haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can be pretty goofy sometime, so I would say making people laugh, having a good time even when there's really not much things to do & breaking the ice I guess, try me. haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sensitive and caring nature. JKJK. I get complimented on my hands and collarbone a lot, if that matters.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a book person but I do love Five People You Meet In Heaven, short but sweet.

Movies wise, I LOVE Titanic and can't wait for the 3D version to come out! I also love Mean Girls, John Tucker Must Die, She's The Man, Bridget Jone's Diary, 50 First Dates, Marley & Me, My Sister's Keeper and etc. I guess I am pretty much a chick flick kinda guy lol haha.

Music...I love ke$ha! She is just amazing and I know she's not the best singer in the world but sure a great party hits singer. Kelly Clarkson, John Mayer, Matt Nathanson, Katy Perry, Michael Buble & a bunch of country singers and alternative bands. I guess you can say I like a whole bunch of stuff.

Food...I love all kinds honestly haha, but I love thai and Sushi the best!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family.
My Best friends.
My Macbook.
My new car.
My smartphone.
Summer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me I guess, I sometime like to think ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends, having a good time, out getting dinner, hitting up the bars and parties. But I do like my stay home nights sometime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you admit it, why would it be private anymore? I guess is for you to find out haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are chill, fun to talk to & easy going as well. I'm pretty easy going so just shoot me a message and we can chat from there. :)