Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toeshoe

38 M Lake Forest, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am adventurous, maybe an adrenaline junkie. I love to exercise, swim, bike, run... triathlons are my thing, but I like yoga, paddle boarding, rock climbing, and camping too. Pretty much anything outdoors. I workout 4+ days a week and would love to enjoy that time w someone. I live a healthy lifestyle and looking for someone with the same values and way of life.
I believe honest is the best policy, integrity is everything and my motto is "I sleep great at night"!
Family is very important and mine only lives a few miles away (parents, aunts, cousins, grandma, etc) i speak to and see them alot!
I dont smoke, drink rarely and don't like the bar scene, although I do like to listen to live music.
Im looking for someone to share experiences with, travel, exercise, etc. I want someone who knows where they are going and has goals, a positive outlook, and motivates me as much as I motivate them! I truly believe anything is possible and I leave no stone unturned.
I also love sushi, wine, watching football, the beach/pool, animals, thought provoking conversation, sarcasm(no really).
My friends would tell you i've been blessed w the gift of gab, im the funny guy, full of energy and hold on tight cause its gonna be a wild ride!
What I’m doing with my life
im a single dad and love my 2 kids to pieces and everything i do is to make the best life for them.
I’m really good at
being a dad, exercising, living a healthy lifestyle... oh and being funny, silly, and enjoying life too. i love to laugh and smile, its just that simple!
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair... or smile... or that i look like someone famous... U tell me who?
The six things I could never do without
My kids, exercise, food (really, u cant live w/o food), iphone, vacations, oh and i suppose family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lets just be honest for a second... SEX. No really, i think about it. My career, racing/ training.
On a typical Friday night I am
w my kids one friday, then relaxing the next, i run saturday mornings. saturday night is my nights out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
like all the above isnt enough...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read and think we may click. Really... Is this that difficult?