Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toesincaliforni

40 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About Me
=========
Hmmmm, about me, well.... I'd like to think I'm a genuine, honest, caring, compassionate, outgoing, adventurous, hard working, spontaneous, committed guy with a good size personality :) I'm also looking for the right someone to complement me and enjoy life's journey. I have two amazing boys age 7 and 10 that mean the world to me.

My two boys and I go to a non-denominational church on Sundays, that permit. We also give thanks over meals, when we remember, oops, I probably shouldn't have said, when we remember, my bad :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard at my job, because I enjoy it. I play with my kids because I love them, I workout because it makes me feel good.
I’m really good at
Some people would say I'm pretty good at Salsa dancing (I was an instructor), also ballroom 2 step and several other forms of dance. I received "Associate of the Month" in June, so I guess I'm ok in the area of leadership, which is a big part of my job.
The six things I could never do without
I like to say I can adapt to almost anything. One things I absolutely can't do without would be respect and trust. I believe this is mutually important in a relationship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind is all over the place. Mostly I think about...
1. my kids (two boys 7 and 10).
2. My work and career path advancement
3. Dancing
4. Working
5. My Faith
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
About You
========

1. A lady who takes care of her physical self by eating reasonably healthy (responsibly). Not to worry, I also enjoy a good slice of pizza or some rocky road ice cream, yum, but by no means would that ever be a regular diet, they are treats.

Also someone that embraces some sort of regular activity like dancing, swimming, working out, hiking, sports, etc. This is important, I'm not asking for a fitness model so please don't take this out of context, I'm just NOT looking for a lethargic person, you know who you are :)

2. A fabulous smile and a gentle disposition. Yes, everyone has a bad day, but life is to short for repetitive bad days, just smile it's good medicine.

3. CHEMISTRY - When you look your worst, I want you; when we wake up, I want you; after a hard stressful day at the office, I want you. We need to have a mutual chemistry where we can't wait to be in each others arms.

3. PERSONALITY: A woman that thinks and feels sexy. A woman that has a gentle disposition! Yes, I already said that a couple bullets back but it's that important, smile smile smile smile, did I mention smile? Someone who manages conflict in a 'constructive' manner. An intelligent woman that can carry a conversation and communicate thoughts, ideas, and personal beliefs, about various topics. A Woman that has learned to truly VALUE a GOOD man!

4. COMMON INTERESTS: I think it's important to share common interest with each other. Sharing your passion for something with the one you LOVE is magical.

5. TIMING - Are you ready for something real?