Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Saratoga Springs, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Dec 23, 2012
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Dropped out of Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not a ton to say about myself, turning 30 in a couple months, average guy with average looks, I work hard as the head prep cook at the old bryan inn in saratoga five days a week, have my daughter the other two. My nights are free, although I must be getting old cause usually in bed by midnight.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Surviving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad, knowing when to be fun and when to be serious, keeping my chin up when stuff sucks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, but I have the philosophy that if somebody doesn't like me when they meet me, it says more about them than it does about me. After all, I'm a pretty good guy, why should anybody not like me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books _Anything by Stephen king(yeah, trashy I know, get over it) , heavy metal magazine, computer security and networking manuals/txtbooks.

TV/movies_ game of thrones, walking dead, breaking bad, family guy, south park, any sci fi movie made in the eighties, Phineas and ferb, campy horror, tucker and dale vs. evil. ABSOLUTELY NO JERSEY SHORE OR SURVIVOR TYPE GARBAGE.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, air, water,food, pot, and that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and death, happiness and sorrow, money, sex, love, my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar for an after work beer and then home to watch Netflix, play guitar, or videogames till bedtime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit to nothing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm cute and wanna hang out. No desperate clingy types, not interested in settling down and marrying, not looking to spend money to impress you, just want a cute girl that likes my sense of humor and hopefully wants to get naked with me ;-) and I'm sorry I don't wanna sound rude but no bbws please, I'm a slim dude, I've tried and it's just not for me ok? And fyi:nobody gets to meet my daughter for at least six months. I am not looking for a mom for her, she already has one.