Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

togoodforme27

31 M Ogden, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you tend to live your life on facebook, probably not going to work out. What can i say, i have had cheating ex girlfriend one after another. Definately not looking for that again. Loyal to the letter, the last thing i would ever do in my life is cheat on someone i am with. That is way to painful. Every profile i read says something about looking for a real man, i look at my father as the realist man i have ever met and i am definately his son. I can turn a wrench to fix your car, or just as easy wash my hands and make you dinner. I am not out getting manni pedis so i can find a woman or gelling up my hair to hit the clubs, ball cap and blues jeans through and through. I am a tattooed, motorcyle riding, beard growing, football playing, beer drinking handyman. If you listen to country music, its all about me and my truck. I am not looking to be completed by someone I am looking for someone who fits my flaws.

I travel.
I have been drunk in reno.
I had a cup of coffee in Seattle.
Rode a boat in NYC.
Got lost in south Carolina.
Drank a beer in the southern most bar in the USA
Drove 22 hours to Illinois.
Leaned over the edge of the grand canyon.
Swam in both oceans.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just about anything! Living my life with my best friends by my side
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, bowling, computers, drinking, being a god father, not good father, I have zero kids, being a friend and sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The awesome beard, my eyes, or some tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything entertaining
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends sports and money. Everything else is colored bubbles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do tonight?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or by a fire somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you anything you want to know and my friends will probably tell you the stuff you don't want to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to learn who I really am and see what happens.