Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tohellina

34 F Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh come on, admit it.... Isn't this all really about the pictures anyway? :)

Assuming you think I'm pretty (and if you do, thanks!), you deserve to know a little about me:

I go to bars when coerced and hardly drink when I get there; I'm more into making sure my girlfriends get home safe and sound. I wear tattoos under my suits. I love urban adventures and weekend warrior-ing, but also enjoy vegetative Saturday nights. I love supporting my friends' dreams because the world could use a little more optimism. I'm always willing to help a friend even if the timing sucks. I enjoy rooting for the underdog. I give more than I take. I smile way too much, and I really can't help it.

I'd like a guy who's ready to settle down (not in a 'rocking chairs on a porch' way; more like an 'explore the world with me' way). You think smart girls are hot. You think my Voltron and Highlander references are cute. You definitely don't think chivalry is dead (asking me for my # and calling me is endearing; giving me yours and saying 'call me'... or texting... less so... *hint*). Hopefully, you'll also be as allergic to 'drama' as I am. You'll be super-generous and a cuddler (but not a smotherer!). Oh, and will you carry me for the last block home if my feet hurt too much? (all those cute shoes have a price...)

If you walk my talk, come hither.
I’m really good at
Smiling & Numbers. Everything else just consider me a novice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples. Strange, but every time someone points them out, I'm surprised. Not sure what that says about me, maybe that I'm really crap at keeping inventory of things that're on my face? Maybe just certain things, though. I mean, if you pointed out that I had eyeballs, I'd think (justifiably) that you were nuts. But my dimples? Gets me every time...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: "Atlas Shrugged"; Favorite Movie: "Seven" Favorite TV show: Law and Order: SVU; Favorite Food: Italian, Spanish, Thai, Japanese, Indian; Favorite Artist: Radiohead, Coldplay, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foo Fighters
The six things I could never do without
My bicycle... My friends... Coffee... Hugs... Sunshine... Books.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either recovering from the workweek on my couch, or recovering with my friends over cocktails. And occasionally home just doing my laundry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had braces as an adult. It was fun. Imagine dating with braces... fun, right?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating