Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

toiheat

49 F Grove, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I am a single white young at heart female looking for my mr. right. I to am looking for a friend first and maybe it will grow into someting more.

I am looking for someone who is caring and honest (no games). I love to laugh and make people laugh. If you don't like to have fun, l'm might not be for you. I do speak what I think, but I will keep it to myself if it will hurt someone.

I love to travel. I travel alot with work but also love to vacation. I have been to 47 states and I drove almost every mile of all 47 several times over. I have not been out of the country yet but I will get to that soon.

I dont have any children unless you count my parents :) I love my family very much and will do anything for them. Well, almost I won't go to prison for anything :)

I am not a wimpy female. I am a self confident, strong woman. I don't need a man to support me while I sit on my a** and do nothing. I want a man to be by my side not in front or behind me. I am a romantic though. I like the whole holding hands and doing special things for each other kinda thing.

Well I've gone on long enough on this thing. There is a lot more about me, so if your interested send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living just like everyone else :) opps I shouldn't say that, some people do things I wouldn't. But I am enjoying life and having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting smiles on people's faces
With kids.
With animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books. As far as movies, I would have to say action pact movies are the best and then movies that make me laugh. I like classic rock, country, jazz and the blues. My favorate food would have to be JAPANISE STEAK HOUSE! Oh sorry thats the place but you get what I mean. I also love alot of other kinds of food to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My truck
Phone
Laughter
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your honest and caring. Would like to get to know me better.