Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tojomo

31 M Fullerton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1, 2011
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Thomas. I've moved back to the LA/OC area after graduating college in San Luis Obispo. I just got a great job and am thinking of going back to school for Graphics. I probably should have taken that to begin with but Industrial Technology was a lot of fun as well (anything that combines nerdyness with free trips to Vegas is my kind of fun).

Note: I live on the border of Walnut and West Covina. I work in Irvine (and plan to move south at some point). My profile is set to Fullerton, so that my searches and yours are centered on the center of my roaming area not my house!

So here's the thing. If you read this far you should probably just write me. Don't waste your time reading the rest of this or we will have nothing to talk about. At the very least skip to the expectations section to see what I am even wanting but don't waste your time on the rest.

Having reached this point in my essay I can guess at two things...
1) Since you are using your eyes to read this I can tell that the sight of my photos did not melt them from skull or destroy your brain in any way. I guess that could be a fluke. Maybe you just got a glimpse and tried clicking away in horror and somehow got to this page but I don't think so. I think I passed the ugly photo test and am not ugly enough to ignore. In fact it is probable that if you are here that you think I am good looking. Unless this is a pity read or a friendship search.
2) At this point you are deciding if I am worth the effort of messaging... I say do it and stop wasting your time! Still undecided? Think I may still be a total creep? If you must... Read on.

My personality:
I'm an outgoing guy. I like people. Not one of those gays who likes to do trendy things just to say that I do, I would rather have a night at home hanging out with my friends than go to a club. I do enjoy the occasional club just not all the time. I enjoy computers (especially playing in Photoshop), science fiction, reading (especially sci fi), cooking, board games, bowling, and even gardening. I actually like to whitewater raft but haven't been in a long time so I shouldn't even mention it. I love the occasional camping trip. Some times I may even go hiking. Traveling is fun, but too expensive to do often when there are so many fun things anywhere you are. Since I live nearby, I'll sometimes hang out at Disneyland because there is so many ways to have fun there (even if it is just walking around the park), the atmosphere is magical and if you have a season pass you don't have to pay very much to do it over and over. Not to mention I only have a season pass because of Gay Days. HAHA. I was active in the Gay community before I moved. Though can't seem to find one out here, I am keeping my eyes peeled.

According to Myers-Briggs I am a X-X-T-J. That's right I tested right in the middle on intro/extro and intuitive/sensing. I was high on thinking and medium on judging (structure). What are you? Test at: http://www.humanmetrics.com/cgi-win/JTypes2.asp. I showed you mine now you show me yours! You don't have to, so don't feel pressured. Jeeze, I'm not that demanding.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a plan. It is a new plan, since the old one (while good ahead of time) didn't turn out to be what I wanted.

I just got a new job (although the job is now getting a bit older). Its still pretty good one. This time its a lot more techie. It's amazing and I hope to be there for a long while. In the mean time I plan to go back to school for a masters in Graphics. When I am done, if there is a position for me I will transition inside my company. If not I will find a job doing what I enjoy.
I’m really good at
It turns out I am good at a wide variety of random stuff.

My degrees: (isn't a degree a schools way of saying you are good at something?)
General Studies
Cosmetology
Industrial Technology (that includes business, packaging and welding*)
*I am not actually good at welding even if I am certified to do it!

My Hobbies: (at least the ones I think I rock at)
Graphics (especially Photoshop)
Video Editing
Cooking
random projects

I am open to enjoying anything life throws at me. I will learn to do anything. Anything I enjoyed learning, I learn to do well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am usually happy and not afraid to show my individuality. Sometimes my ADHD or my quirky sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a)The Hobbit or maybe starship troopers (b)Fight Club (c)Linkin Park (d)what day of the week is it?
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Computer, Shelter, Food (i might implode), Entertainment, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about Stuff and Junk.

Actually I spend time philosophizing about the meaning of love. I think about the values and virtues that I hold dear. The only reason I think about it so much is because I want to make a tattoo that is not ugly but demonstrates those qualities. I haven't found a way yet.

I often think about cell phones and other technology. I work with cell phones at my job, but they are also amazing pieces of tech. Since they take up a chunk of my life not even counting my job, they are worth keeping up on.

I spend a lot of time thinking about my life and how to get things done around the house or how to improve every day things. Its like a puzzle. I enjoy finding a solution.
On a typical Friday night I am
working. I work Fridays. Even if I worked traditional hours I wouldn't be doing anything special. I might hang out with my friends or maybe get ready for doing something with them over the week end. But it is entirely possible that you might have found me home alone reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Does my lazy left eye count? J/K...

I really don't have many 'private' things. You ask and I will tell.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating