Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Orlando, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 29–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
Pansexual, Sapiosexual
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Graduated from two-year college
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to laugh. I do not handle boredom well, I love to be outdoors, with people and I'm always up for an adventure. Fair warning, if you don't form a complete sentence in your message, I won't respond.

I run my own Business Development firm and love being an entrepreneur so even when I'm not working I do a lot of thinking about my business.

Did I mention I love to travel? A lot, as often as I can. I'm currently on a gypsy year of travel, stopping by my house only to repack. If you have no interest in travel we are probably not compatible. Creativity and a willingness to explore are necessities for those I surround myself with.

I am high energy, passionate, opinionated and goal oriented. I have a life I love, I'm not looking to be someone's world or have them be mine. First and foremost I'm looking for friendship and connection. I'm also pansexual, sapiosexusl and polyamorous if you're not familiar with those terms we can be friends but likely not lovers.

Prove that you did more than just look at pics by including in your first message the answer to this question, seriously I won't reply if you don't include this answer :
What is your superpower?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am out to change the, literally. I see a future for the world where people connect, community is real and I'm out to ensure that future is not just in my imagination. I play BIG games in my life :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Expressing my opinions. And crossing my eyes. And being decent at LOTS of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes and energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies, in general, but I especially love the old movies - Doris Day, Cary Grant, Frank Sinatra, Audrey Hepburn - so classic. More modern favorites are Eternal Sunshine, Waking Life, Princess Bride, any comic book based movie, Playing by Heart, Snatch.

Favorite authors include Ken Follet, Malcom Gladwell, Orson Scott Card and Robert Heinlein as well as Eat Pray Love, The Help, Room, The Power of Now.

My musical taste varies so wildly.

I am vegetarian but not annoyingly strict about it. I'm open to trying new things, especially when I travel. My favorite Orlando places include Luma, Dandelion, Tako Cheena and Infusion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Physical Contact

That's it, I only have four, anything else I can think of would really be covered by one of those.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people in my life, traveling, food and how to improve my business. Oh and lyrics that get stuck in my head...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out. With friends or just someone's house having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a phobia of lizards.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have any sort of connection and would like to know more.

Prove that you did more than just look at pics by including in your first message the answer to this question, seriously I won't reply if you don't include this answer :
What is your superpower?