Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tokasaur

22 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
What the glob?
What I’m doing with my life
If I'm not daydreaming or with my nose in a book, you can find me climbing trees and cruising the bike path. I graduated from OSU in May, and work as a software engineer at IBM. Hopefully, I'll be able to travel to Italy in the near future.
I’m really good at
Making awesome cappuccinos! (But I have a dirty secret: I hate coffee). I also love to bake - I have a huge sweet-tooth, just don't tell my dentist!
Oh, and I am decent at both juggling and unicycling, but not simultaneously.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually they'll point out that I have something in my lip (how original). If you can get past that I hear I've got a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, I, Robot, Septimus Heap, Shade's Children, Ender's Game, Devil in the White City, Deception Point, The Last Wish, A Song of Ice and Fire, Fables, Pillars of the Earth, and Night Watch... The list goes on. Also some comics though I mostly read synopses on wikipedia.
Movies: The Ghost Writer, The Lord of the Rings, Nightmare Before Christmas, The Three Musketeers, The Departed, and the Bicentennial Man. Superhero movies. Documentaries. Tim Burton. There's also a special place in my heart for all things disney/pixar and dreamworks.
Shows: Avatar: The Last Airbender, Broad City, Adventure Time, Workaholics, Game of Thrones, How It's Made, Law and Order SVU, FMA, SAO, White Collar, American Horror Story!
I like a little of everything in music, less so for rap I suppose, more so classic rock and glitch-hop. Recently I have been listening to Overwerk, The Black Keys, Alt-J, The Neighborhood, Styx, and Gramatik. Also, Daft Punk rocks my world.
Foodwise I am kinda picky, and I don't really like condiments. I'd have to say my favorite is pizza, chocolate is a close second, with frozen mango a strong third.
Video Games: KOTOR, Heavy Rain, Infamous: Second Son, Skyrim, Need for Speed, Super Mario Sunshine, Fire Emblem, Pokemon, The Witcher.
The six things I could never do without
My Dog (chocolate lab)
Paper Books (mmm, that smell)
Family
My Bike / Longboard
Sleep
Different Seasons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That the random people you pass on the street are living lives just as vividly as you are, but you are just as insignificant to them as they are to you in that moment.

Also how awesome it would be to be a stay at home dad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, at the bar, or curled up with blankets and a book or gamepad.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I accidentally stapled my thumb... and then continued to play with the stapler.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in going on a walk/bike ride/long-boarding cruise, getting coffee*, or having a gaming session and making interesting conversation.