Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

token_

39 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very atypical man. On the one hand I thrive on all the outdoorsy type things, on the other I don't follow or much care about sports or beer. I am a retired software engineer turned yoga teacher. My life has been a joyous journey, I spent a year traveling around the country hiking through 3 pairs of shoes in our gorgeous national parks. I am highly intelligent, curious, adventurous, fun-loving, loving, chivalrous, and I'm cuddly. =) It is challenging to walk the line between humility and self-promotion, in short I'm well worth getting to know!
What I’m doing with my life
I teach yoga and acroyoga and share Thai massage for a living. In an extraordinarily delightful way, my yoga practice became my life's passion. I learned what true job satisfaction is (amazingly I didn't find that in front of a computer screen!). I love helping people learn about themselves and in so doing I learn more about myself. The most important thing I'm doing with my life is taking a never ending journey of discovery and growth, and seeking balance in precarious places.

I like to work with my hands and I love being outside ... I can rock a home renovation project. I did a stint with triathlons and adventure races. These days time in nature is spent hiking, kayaking, mountain biking, climbing, etc. India, Nepal, and Lebanon are some of the more exotic places I've visited, New Zealand next?
I’m really good at
... being a cracker jack human balancing machine, cooking yummy eats, cuddling, and playing. I love people and I'm really good at that too. I want you to learn the rest the old fashioned way!

Some of my creations, you tube these:
gJ8yPkC3mfE
iBf3xPcNQz8
J9sBFJqhMHo
OxYRS8FFBD8
DfBEmXCfipc
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a lot stronger than I look. Also though none of the pictures reflect this, I'm bearded in the winter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I discovered my favorite book when I was a kid:
Watership Down. I haven't read much lately though books on non-violence, meditation and yoga are the norm. Paulo Coelho and Thich Nhat Hanh are brilliant.

I love movies that invoke emotions in me like: Pay it Forward, The Green Mile, Powder, and August Rush. Avatar was amazing.

Music - everything. Good morning blues on 89.3 WRFG (and their other eclectic pieces). In the car I flip between rock bands, occasionally pop, and sweet silence.

I love crazy flavorful ethnic foods. The spicier, sweeter, or more astonishing the better!
The six things I could never do without
nature, animals, the people kind too, my backpack, solace, and self love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it's like to see the world through an animal's eyes, why I do what I do, the dance of judgement and acceptance, what amazing thing I could create that would make the world a better place!
On a typical Friday night I am
in, out, working, performing, celebrating, watching a movie, setting up camp in the woods
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I programmed my computer to call out twister moves, "right hand red!" for 3D twister. Everyone wears red, green, yellow, and blue shirts so that the second layer of people on top know who to put their hands and feet on!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you're delighted by love.