Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 17
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to compete. I'm a fighter at heart. Whether its on a kickball field, in a World of Warcraft Arena match, or in a bout of words and japes, I will be there to meet the challenge and have a ball with it.

Yeah that sums up my passions pretty well... People say I'm also very "Hakuna Matata", aloof, peaceful, really nice, really funny, really awkward, and a big weirdo.

Depends who you are and who you ask on your perception of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to live. Living to work. Right now, I'm just cruisin' along. I make money, spend it, and enjoy all the antics in between.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sprinting! And general athletics. And having long arms :P

I'm alright at math, chemistry, and general sciences as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Brave New World, Harry Potter series, A Song of Ice and Fire, Hunger Games, LotR, 1984, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

Movies: Step Brothers, all 3 LotR films, Star Wars. Those are the 3 I can confidently say I love. There are infinite amounts I highly enjoyed.

TV: Animes both old and new (FMA, DBZ, Attack on Titan etc etc), Parks n Rec, The Office with Michael Scott, Tim & Eric Awesome Show Great Job, Check it Out! With Dr. Steve Brule, Orange is the New Black, Louie, An Idiot Abroad. Currently, I'm diggin the comedy-heavy shows. I just can't put a heavy time commitment into a drama right now, and sometimes it turns out to be a boring show anyhow. :)

Music: Rap, Hip Hop, some EDM sometimes, classic rock, 60s, 70s, Indie, Foo Fighters!!!!, Drake, Rick Ross, The Mars Volta, Incubus, Chris Cornell, RATM, Classical and Piano. Also video game music can be awesome, whether it be a piano opera of final fantasy soundtracks or an orchestral version. Something about nostalgia maybe.

Food: Pizza, garlic, IPAs, Pasta, grilled meats, cadbury eggs lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer, Italian food, kickball, interwebz, laughter, my own bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How unfair and silly our society and humans, including myself, can be.

Why? Why any and everything?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking is basically guaranteed on a Friday night. Other than that: Netflix, vidya games, board games, shenanigans with friends, or anything I or my group of friends feels like doin!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've ever played Dominion :D

You wanna come to Green Flash or Ballast Point with me.